Advisory board

The Advisory Committee is responsible for regularly monitoring CET’s activity. To this end, reports produced by the research lines are made available and periodic visits are organized to discuss ongoing projects with CET researchers.

Its current members are:

André Lepecki
Tisch School of the Arts of New York University

Baz Kershaw
Unversity of Warwick

Christopher Balme
University of Munich

Joel Anderson
Royal Centre School of Speech and Drama of University of London

Paul Spence
King's College London

Siro Ferrone
Università degli Studi di Firenze